Tags

, , , , , , ,

…that might sound a bit 90’s (at least, I think that’s when the American soap opera started), but in fact it’s the name of another beauty product. This time a product from the brand Too Faced. A funny box with 3 bronzing products, each one for another skin tone or for another season. And that’s not all. The powders are accompanied by a kabuki brush that is so super super soft, amazing! Too Faced thinks that bronzed beauties have more fun (do you agree?).

The bronzed and the beautiful_Too FacedOkay, on to the products. The travel friendly palette contains 3 sun kissed animals. A couture collection of Too Faced’s best selling bronzers containing all you need to get that perfect tan. First there’s Snow Bunny. Too Faced calls it ‘the perfect bronzer for every skin tone’. Then the Pink Leopard. A bronzer for fair to medium skin tones. And last but not least: Sun Bunny, which is easy to apply and the shades can be used to shape and contour, or produce an all-over rich glow. And they’re all gathered in a cute box with a brilliant name.

Too Faced Snow Bunny_Sun Bunny_Pink Leopard

Up to my verdict. Would I recommend it? Well, that depends. My skin is much darker in summer then it is in winter and has a yellow undertone. It goes from natural honey in winter to sunny beige in summer. So…I can’t use al the colors as bronzers. For me the Snow Bunny is more like a highlighter, the Pink Leopard like a blush and the Sun Bunny like a bronzer. And be warned that all the shades are quite glowy. I’m not always a big fan of glowy products on my face. But, if you have a fair to medium-fair skin with a pink undertone AND you like a rich glow….run to the nearest Too Faced retailer and buy it! If you don’t fit the description, skip it. I do have to say I’m in love with the kabuki brush, it’s by far the softest brush I’ve ever felt. I’m actually thinking of buying a portable kabuki brush from Too Faced, so I can swipe it over my face anywhere and everywhere.🙂